Events Calendar

Results Found: 30 View Full Calendar
Monday May 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
  • Registration Closed
Monday May 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Speakers with disabilities will share their personal stories regarding the challenges created by contemporary society and media. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Networking, Member Events
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Professional Development, Networking
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
Spotlight, a monthly storytelling show where presenters share their story of the challenges they have faced and how they have overcome them. ... read more
Categories: Community, Professional Development, Networking
Monday Jun 10, 2019 - Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
Two full days of hands-on training using Quickbooks ONLINE accounting software ... read more
Categories: Schools, Professional Development
Monday Jun 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Professional Development, Networking, Ottawa Business Events
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Networking
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Board of Trade, Networking
Monday Jun 17, 2019 - Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
Two full days of hands-on training using Quickbooks DESKTOP accounting software ... read more
Categories: Schools, Professional Development
Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 - Thursday Jun 20, 2019
Our Payroll Masterclass is two full days of hands-on and interactive payroll instruction. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Professional Development
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Board of Trade, Recreation & Sports, Networking
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Monday Jun 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Board of Trade, Professional Development, Networking
Monday Jul 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
Spotlight, a monthly storytelling show where presenters share their story of the challenges they have faced and how they have overcome them. ... read more
Categories: Community, Professional Development, Networking
Monday Jul 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Professional Development, Networking, Member Events
Monday Jul 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Monday Jul 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Board of Trade, Recreation & Sports, Networking, Member Events