Events Calendar

Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Board of Trade, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Member Events
Thursday Sep 19, 2019 - Friday Sep 20, 2019
Payroll training will focus on preparing students for everything they would normally encounter while processing payroll in a regular business year, with opportu ... read more
Categories: Schools, Professional Development
Thursday Sep 19, 2019 - Friday Sep 20, 2019
Learn how to support yourself and others to cope with the effects of various types of stress, using primarily case-based learning. ... read more
Categories: Government, Schools, Professional Development, Clubs/Organizations, Member Events
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
A webinar on legal issues for first time entrepreneurs. ... read more
Categories: Ottawa Business Events
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Networking, Member Events
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Board of Trade, Professional Development, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Networking, Member Events
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Board of Trade, Professional Development, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Member Events
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
eSAX (The Entrepreneur Social Advantage Experience); is an entrepreneur networking community and trade show for small business ... read more
Categories: Community, Professional Development, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Member Events
Thursday Oct 17, 2019 - Friday Oct 18, 2019
Leadership development, professional development, influence, community, leadership training ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Professional Development, Networking
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events
Monday Nov 4, 2019
Come out and enjoy wine, snacks and camaraderie while learning how to improve your health. ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking, Member Events
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events