Events Calendar

Results Found: 34 View Full Calendar
Monday Apr 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Professional Development, Clubs/Organizations, Member Events
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Board of Trade, Professional Development, Networking
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Board of Trade, Professional Development, Networking
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
Family Law Lunch & Learn on the topic of Reunification Therapy, presented by Nadine Crowley and Janet Claridge. ... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Networking
Monday Apr 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Professional Development, Networking, Member Events
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Professional Development, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Member Events
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Board of Trade, Professional Development, Networking
Monday May 6, 2019 - Tuesday May 7, 2019
Two full days of hands-on training using Quickbooks ONLINE accounting software ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Professional Development
Monday May 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Board of Trade, Professional Development, Networking
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Board of Trade, Professional Development, Networking
Friday May 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Board of Trade, Professional Development, Networking
Friday May 10, 2019 - Saturday May 11, 2019
... read more
Saturday May 11, 2019
Hike for Hospice - join us in raising funds for Hospice Care Ottawa ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 13, 2019 - Tuesday May 14, 2019
Two full days of hands-on training using Quickbooks DESKTOP accounting software ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Professional Development
Monday May 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Board of Trade, Professional Development, Networking
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Thursday May 16, 2019 - Friday May 17, 2019
Our Payroll Masterclass is two full days of hands-on and interactive payroll instruction. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Professional Development
Monday May 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Board of Trade, Professional Development, Networking
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Monday May 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Monday May 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Monday Jun 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Board of Trade, Networking
Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events