Events Calendar

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Board of Trade, Professional Development, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Member Events
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
Costs in estate litigation: circumstances when an estate trustee may not be entitled to recover. ... read more
Categories: Professional Development
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Board of Trade, Professional Development, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Member Events
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
A full-day retreat, featuring three keynote speakers with a wealth of knowledge. Leave feeling supported, inspired & ready to take action! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Board of Trade, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Sunday Nov 3, 2019
The Aces & Races Gala is helping raise funds to send kids from Ottawa to Diabetes Camp. At camp, children learn how lead a healthy life with type 1 diabetes. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Board of Trade, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Ottawa Business Events
Monday Nov 4, 2019
Come out and enjoy wine, snacks and camaraderie while learning how to improve your health. ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking, Member Events
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
BDO can help lessen the stress that keeps not-for-profit leaders up at night, so you can help members of your community rest easy. ... read more
Categories: Community, Professional Development
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
Join Carbon 613 for a unique opportunity to learn about two of Ottawa's most sustainable housing communities. ... read more
Categories: Community, Professional Development, Networking, Member Events
Monday Nov 11, 2019 - Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
Two full days of hands-on training using Quickbooks DESKTOP accounting software ... read more
Categories: Schools, Professional Development, Holiday
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
Canada's leading technical conference for the Information and Communications Technologies sector. ... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Networking
Thursday Nov 14, 2019 - Friday Nov 15, 2019
Payroll training will focus on preparing students for everything they would normally encounter while processing payroll in a regular business year, with opportu ... read more
Categories: Schools, Professional Development
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
Whisky tasting fundraiser, event in Ottawa ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events
Thursday Nov 21, 2019 - Friday Nov 22, 2019
Two full days of hands-on training using Quickbooks ONLINE accounting software ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Professional Development
Friday Nov 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Thursday Dec 5, 2019 - Friday Dec 6, 2019
Two full days of hands-on training using Quickbooks ONLINE accounting software ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Professional Development
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Monday Dec 16, 2019 - Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
Two full days of hands-on training using Quickbooks DESKTOP accounting software ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Professional Development