Events Calendar

Results Found: 21 View Full Calendar
Monday Aug 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Board of Trade, Recreation & Sports, Networking, Member Events
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Networking
Friday Aug 23, 2019
Unravel the complexity of the many types of hormones that regulate functions in your body and develop an action plan to improve their function and your health. ... read more
Categories: Professional Development
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Professional Development
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
Spotlight, a monthly storytelling show where presenters share their story of the challenges they have faced and how they have overcome them. ... read more
Categories: Community, Professional Development, Networking
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Monday Sep 9, 2019 - Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
Two full days of hands-on training using Quickbooks ONLINE accounting software ... read more
Categories: Schools, Professional Development
Sunday Sep 15, 2019
A one-day event featuring 288 players swinging for millions of dollars in prizes. ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Board of Trade, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Member Events
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Thursday Sep 19, 2019 - Friday Sep 20, 2019
Payroll training will focus on preparing students for everything they would normally encounter while processing payroll in a regular business year, with opportu ... read more
Categories: Schools, Professional Development
Thursday Sep 19, 2019 - Friday Sep 20, 2019
Learn how to support yourself and others to cope with the effects of various types of stress, using primarily case-based learning. ... read more
Categories: Government, Schools, Professional Development, Clubs/Organizations, Member Events
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Networking, Member Events
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
Spotlight, a monthly storytelling show where presenters share their story of the challenges they have faced and how they have overcome them. ... read more
Categories: Community, Professional Development, Networking
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Board of Trade, Professional Development, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Member Events
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Networking, Ottawa Business Events, Member Events
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
eSAX (The Entrepreneur Social Advantage Experience); is an entrepreneur networking community and trade show for small business ... read more
Categories: Community, Professional Development, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Member Events